The following Shine mentors regularly visit prisons to accept referrals.
Prison staff can make referrals in person or by email.

Cornton Vale Prison

Samantha Fullerton (Access to Industry)
0131 260 9721 / 07741 293495
samanthafullerton@accesstoindustry.co.uk;    Samantha.Fullerton@sps.pnn.gov.uk(prison)

Leah Benson (Circle)
077 0371 4762 / 0131 551 7579
leah.benson@circle.scot

HMP & YOI Grampian

Amanda Hale-Smith (Turning Point Scotland)
079 8301 6927 / 01261 818771
amandahale-smith@turningpointscotland.com    amanda.hale-smith@sps.pnn.gov.uk (prison)

Greenock Prison

Louise Dickinson (The Wise Group)
07951 378109
Louise_Dickinson@thewisegroup.co.uk    Louise.dickinson@sps.pnn.gov.uk (prison)

HMP Edinburgh Prison

Jennifer Melville (Access to Industry)
0131 260 9721 / 07809 554867
jennifermelville@accesstoindustry.co.uk    jennifer.melville2@sps.pnn.gov.uk (prison)